Mr. Jagadish Barik

Chief Sustainability Officer & VP- Business Excellence

(Textiles, Acrylic Fibre & Overseas Spinning Business)

Aditya Birla Group

Email: jagadish.barik@adityabirla.com

GROUP OF COMPANY

Overseas Spinning Business

Indo Thai Synthetics (ITS)

25, Udom Sorayut Road,Bang-Pa-In, Ayuthaya  , Thailand – 13180

S . Ravichandran
Email : ravichandran.s@adityabirla.com
 www.indo-thai.com

PT. Elegant Textile Industry (PTE)

Desa Kembang Kuning, Kec. Jatiluhur,Kab. Purwakarta, Jawa Barat 41152, Indonesia

Mr. PoonuKanagaraj .
Email : ponnu.kanagaraj@adityabirla.com
www.eleganttextile.com

PT. Indo Liberty Textiles (ILT)

JI.  Raya Teluk Jambe , Desa Teluk Jambe,Karawang 41361 , Indonesia.

Mr. Saji George
Email :saji.george@adityabirla.com
www.indoliberty.com

PT. Sunrise Bumi Textiles (PTS)

Jl. Raya Bekasi Km 28, DesaHarapan Jaya,
Bekasi – 17133, Indonesia.

Mr. R.A.Maru .
Email : ram.maru@adityabirla.com
www.sunrise-textiles.com

Indo Phil Textile Mills Inc. (IPT)

Bo. Lambakin, Marilao, Bulacan,
Philippines – 3019.

Mr. Jaisingh Varma.
Email :jaisingh.varma@adityabirla.com
http://www.adityabirla.com

Domestic Textile Business

Jaya Shree Textile (JST)

Rishra, P.O. Prabasnagar – 712249, Dist. Hooghly,
West Bengal. India.

Vivek Kumar Singh
Email : vivek.ksingh@adityabirla.com
www.jayashree-grasim.com

Vikram Woollens (VW)

GH I to IV, Ghironghi,Malanpur- 477117,
Dist. Bhind (M.P.) – India.

Hitesh Fandot.
Email: hitesh.fandot@adityabirla.com
www.vikramwoollens-grasim.com

Acrylic Fibre Business

Thai Acrylic Fiber Co. Limited (TAF)

54 MOO 5 Sudbuntud Road,T. Tandiew, A. Kaengkhoi
Saraburi, Thailand 18110.

C.Chatpat.
Email to : chatpat.c@adityabirla.com

www.birlacril.com

 

Please CC  to :
Dr.JagadishBarik  jagadish.barik@adityabirla.com,
textile.suggestions@adityabirla.com